Five Essential FireFox Plug-Ins

Mozilla Firefox
Image via Wikipedia

For those of you using FireFox, you’re probably aware that the primary benefit of FF over other browsers is its extensibility.  With plug-ins written for FF, you might not ever have to leave your browser … ever.  There are so many things you can do with it, it’s pretty much an indispensable tool, and I have no idea why more businesses aren’t using FireFox as their browser of choice, especially when you consider some of the problematic security- and virus-related issues of Internet Explorer.

So, I thought I’d share some of my favorite extensions and plug-ins for FireFox.  These are tools I’ve found essential for surfing and working on the Internet, and I can’t imagine a browser experience without them now.

Click here for the review!