Blowin’ It


I’m not doing too well with getting back on the video training horse. I just don’t feel like it lately. I can’t let that persist, of course, but I’ve just been a bit rundown and exhausted of late. I don’t know exactly why.

I don’t have a good post for today either. I thought I had something niggling in the back of my mind, a Whensday post, but no…no, I’ve lost it. I can’t remember even what it might have been. I guess it wasn’t important.

So, I’ve been looking into podcasting instead. Don’t know why — I can’t stand the sound of my own voice, I don’t have anything interesting to say (as those of you who follow this blog for some reason can attest), and I don’t know the first thing about doing it. But like everything else, when I get curious, I pursue.

Ah, well. Today is another heavy reporting day at work. The kids and beloved spouse are off from school today so they can sleep in a bit. And it’s the middle of the week; the stretch toward the weekend begins.

Happy Humpday, y’all.

2 thoughts on “Blowin’ It

  1. Well I think you have an awesome voice and I think podcasts would be fun!

    Oh, really? Maybe you could read some of my stories? We could underlay some music on them? It WOULD be fun! Are you really game?

Hey, what's up? Tell me whatcha think!

