Well, All Done


Today went better than yesterday in some respects. I found out some things that were less than encouraging, but it did go better than yesterday. Overall.

Tomorrow the process starts again. *Sigh.*

Okay, for those who care, I’m about 1000 words into Witch Hunt chapter 4. I’m not feelin’ it right now, but I’m pluggin’ along just the same. Sorry for the long delay, and I hope to have something kicked out by the end of the week. At this pace I can’t promise anything, but I’d like to.

Back on my head. Thanks to all for the outpouring of support, love and prayers. If I had words to tell you how grateful we are, I’d write them. I just don’t. Please know we love you all and are grateful for you.

Peace, all.

-JDT-

Technorati Tags: , ,
2 thoughts on “Well, All Done

  1. I’ve been so out of the loop and I feel like I’ve missed so much! It seems like life sped up as of late.

    I’m excited to see that you’re writing Witch Hunt. I really want to wait until it’s all done before I start it b/c I’m impatient like that when I’m reading. I don’t want to have to wait for next installments.

    I had a friend encourage me recently about a situation in my own life that it was by God’s divine design that things are the way they are right now. What I’m walking through now was part of the plan as He knit me in my mother’s womb. Same for you, Knyt. He is faithful.

  2. Thanks, Casey. I really appreciate it, because right now I feel about as far from God as I can get without being in Hades. 🙂

    Things have to get better soon, though. We’ll be in real trouble if they don’t. All the prayers you can spare for us are appreciated, and know what we will be lifting you up as well.

Hey, what's up? Tell me whatcha think!

