Strange Search Terms: Ever Get the Feeling … ?


… you were being watched?  Or hunted, maybe?

I dunno.  These are getting creepy.

So, I really don’t want to talk about what I found in my search terms today in any depth.  That would lead to more weirdos finding me, and as far as I can tell, this isn’t the sort of thing I want my blog known for, and it’s certainly not anything I want to be associated with.  So the less said, the better.

I’ll let the terms speak for themselves.

image Well … isn’t that interesting, oh beloved blogulars?  I’m not sure I want to know about that second one.  The first one?  Oh yeah; you found the Internet’s distribution center for those.  But that second one?  I … well, let’s just say the wayward ‘Net traveler seeking that particular pot of gold is far, far afield of anything like that stopping here.

I hope.

I don’t think I’m … one of those.  Unless that’s a piece of software, but somehow I doubt it.  Oh, and the search term I didn’t highlight?  I wonder if anyone would play now?  I could suggest it over at The Writer’s Nesst for consideration.  (By the way, there are a couple of games going on there right now. Check ’em out and play along.  We’d love to have you.)

Stranger and stranger, but not Stranger.  I hope not, anyway.  🙂

Sometimes I wonder what’s going through people’s minds.  Other times I see things like these search terms and don’t want to know.

Happy hunting, searchers, and God bless, readers.

-JDT-

2 thoughts on “Strange Search Terms: Ever Get the Feeling … ?

  1. Raga — Right you are, my dear! It does take all kinds … and they all seems to stop here. 🙂

    Thanks for coming by! Hope you’re doing all right! *hugs*

Hey, what's up? Tell me whatcha think!

