Not Much to Report … Again


Well, I sure wish I had something to blog about.

I still need to tell you all about the regulars on the train, don’t I? I’ll get to that as soon as I can, I promise. But I have to collect my thoughts, and then decide who’s first, and then tell you what I know and try to make it entertaining, and … .

Well, you get the point. It’s a bit of work, and right now, I just don’t have time.

I’ve been busy working with a friend on my deviantART page to moderate a club she owns. So far, so good. LOML decided to pitch in and help us out too. And she’s assisting with judging a contest currently running. So that’s cool, I guess.

This blog’s hits are up with the bio-data information grabbing plenty of attention. Evidently, they aren’t tired of it yet.

Other than that, I wrote a little more Sharkey today, and it’s up on my fiction blog, but nothing else is going on. Work’s still whooping me up one side and down the other. The database is … well, it’s not finished, but it’s holding right now, I guess. I have a major document project I need to get cranked out, but the SMEs are so busy I don’t know when we’re supposed to work to get that done. *Shrug* What can I do? I have to have their input, so … meh.

Anyway, I keep plugging away to try and make the database better. I’m not really sure, until they tell me what’s wrong with it, what else to do to it. So I played with code today. Nothing else I can do, really.

Oh, and last weekend’s Teriyaki chicken turned out fantastic. Yum. 😀

*Yawn*

Well, if you’re not asleep yet, I’ll let you go. I’ll try and find something interesting to say soon.

God bless,
-JDT-

3 thoughts on “Not Much to Report … Again

Hey, what's up? Tell me whatcha think!

