Big Things Happening


I have something sort of big for my family and me happening today at 1 p.m.  I don’t want to say what it is right now, but keep your eye on this space and I’ll update you all later, when I have the information.

It’s not SUPER big, but it’s fairly big for us.  Might be nothing; might be something.  Only time will show, and I’ll tell you what I know when I know it.

In the meantime, if you’d keep us in your thoughts and prayers, we’d appreciate it.

God bless, all!

-JDT-

6 thoughts on “Big Things Happening

  1. I’ve got my fingers so crossed that they’re losing feeling and turning that creepy kind of white that precedes a necessary amputation.

    We’ll be thinking of you all day. Go get ’em, Tiger! 🙂

    Thanks, hon. I really appreciate it. And I hope you’re feeling all right this morning, you party animal you.

  2. Gotcha! Maybe I should read blog posts ‘fore I go tweeting stuff. I already pray for you, but today I’ll put a little extra “umph” in it. 🙂

    Aw, thanks sweetie! 🙂

Hey, what's up? Tell me whatcha think!

