Stand By


Please Stand By

Nothing to post today, folks.  I spent most of my evening working with a new piece of software for a company which approached me WAY too long ago and asked me to do a review.

So, I toyed with the software and tried to get a sense for how it works, what it does, and what it’s like.  I don’t know how I did, but I’ll be working on that review today and try to have it up very shortly.

In the meantime, feel free to browse our other great blogs, like my fiction blog, my deviantART page, my beloved, WIGSF, Sherri, mapelba, calliopespen, Ben and Kristy, Sara Fryd, Jaymie, Leafless, Zman, Bryce, Delaney, Sparkling Red, GoodBadandUgly2, Yellowcat, Al Bruno III, Damyanti, Annie, Courtney Vail, and any others you find in my sidebar.  These are really terrific people, wonderful storytellers and just all around fun to read and be with.

If I missed your name and you’re a regular commenter here, I’m sorry.  Leave me a note in the comments with a link and I’ll put it up for you.  Don’t wanna leave out any new buds or folks which are definitely worth reading.

See ya tomorrow, and be warned ahead of time: It’s a software review.  Not interested?  You might want to skip me in your rounds.

God bless.

-JDT-

6 thoughts on “Stand By

  1. Very cool, I was a techie dweeb in my previous life. Love discovering new software!

    The cool part is, THEY came to ME for some reason. I think they found my software review page and think I have high traffic. *Shrug* Whatevs. 🙂

  2. Always interested in what you have to say. Will be back tomorrow for the review 🙂

    I think you’re “teh awesome” as the kidz today say. But I’m actually re-thinking my review at the mo’. I’ll be sure and update just the same. 🙂

  3. I scarcely know you, but you’re a sweetie. Sorry if you are having a rough day.

    Aw, mapelba. I’m so happy to have met you. I think you’re a doll, and so sincere and gentle. Thank you. My rough day won’t last. I’m getting over it already.

  4. Are you okay? Spent my usual 5 seconds on FB making sure I didn’t miss anything and woah, now I’m here checking to see if you are okay. Big hug (no offense Fal), big hug. Hope the rest of the day goes better. My timing couldn’t have been worse. So sorry dear heart.

    No need to be sorry, Sara! I’m so glad to have your support, and all the amazing people here have made me realize how insignificant anything wrong can really be. Well … most things. The thing in question for sure. 😉 Yes, I’m fine, and thank you again for coming around. 🙂

Hey, what's up? Tell me whatcha think!

