#FridayFlash: Finally Up!


Hey, whattaya know!  I finally got my #fridayflash piece written and posted!  How exciting, right? Right?!

C’mon, humor me.

Anyway, I’m hoping all of you had a happy Thanksgiving and are even now gorging yourselves on leftover turkey, stuffing and trimmings, slipping once again into a blissful food coma. I hope there’s no room left in your hearts for anymore joy and love and happiness because you’re too full from what’s already there.

God bless and have a great weekend. I’ll talk to all of you on Monday, and please – let me know what you think of the story if you have time to read it. It’s right here on my fiction blog.

See ya!

-JDT-

All original content © 2009 DarcKnyt
ALL rights reserved.

5 thoughts on “#FridayFlash: Finally Up!

  1. I thought it was awesome. 🙂 And not just because I’m married to you. It really was good. You didn’t hear me because you were in the smoking room at the time I read it.

    Hear you? What do you mean? What’d I miss? Thanks for the constant and unflagging support, LOML.

  2. …Damn you like the dark material stuff…but hey its good. And I going to stop plagerizing off the net……hope your holiday was all that and a bag of cookies..zman sends

    Thanks, Steve! Glad you liked it. Yep, horror writers like ’em dark. 🙂 Our holiday was fantastic, hope yours was blessed and happy too.

  3. Seriously…I think I need to make an appointment. You’re a horror writer but again I ended up laughing. Perhaps more of a nervous giggle? LOVE IT!!! You know how I feel about moments, love the moments! lol

    ROFL! Oh, just laugh Jaymie! If there’s something wrong with you there’s something wrong with me for coming up with this crap in the first place. Thanks for stopping by and reading it, and letting me know you giggled! 🙂

  4. Wow, that’s one dark solution to internet piracy, you’ve got there!

    Thanks, Linda! I’m glad you enjoyed it! I try to make sure I only have to fix something ONCE, you know? 😉

Hey, what's up? Tell me whatcha think!

