I Duditz!


*Whew!* That was close!

I didn’t think I was going to get my #FridayFlash done this week, but I did it. Yes, it’s late, yes, I probably won’t get many views, but I did write something. It’s just short of 1k this time, but I’m not going to quibble. I wrote it and posted it and put it in the collector.

Better late than never, right?

Hope you all have an exciting weekend ahead if you’re into that sort of thing, and if you’re not may you have the exact kind of weekend you are into.

God bless and I’ll see you all Monday.

-JDT-

3 thoughts on “I Duditz!

  1. Most definitely, better late than never… I followed a link from the wonderful Jaymie and found your blog.

    Thank you, Silindile! I’m glad to have you come by and give me a shout. I appreciate the time! Jaymie’s a great poet. You must have excellent taste. 😉

  2. Wow Darc! This was awesome, so eerie. No laughter this time. It lingers and echoes and makes me wonder if there really is a train going out into forever. Sorry I wasn’t over sooner…been trying to get over a cold and crazy busy at the same time. Have to love Sundays at home!

    Jaymie, thank you so much for reading and commenting. I know how it is to be sick AND busy, and I really appreciate the time and effort. Get better soon! I’m glad you enjoyed the story!

  3. You are right about creating nightmares. This is great stuff, Darc.

    Oh, thank you so much D. *Blush* I’m so flattered, especially coming from such a powerful wordsmith. I’m honored. 🙂

Hey, what's up? Tell me whatcha think!

