Breaking News Update!


Good news, everyone! My book is now available for download on Amazon.com’s Kindle store!

Here’s the link! A Fine Cast of Characters.

If you have a Kindle and are so inclined, please feel free to buy a copy. 😉 (J/K … mostly.) Please tell anyone you know with a Kindle about the book, and if you/they enjoy it, please leave a nice review. 😉

Other eReader versions will be available if Smashwords EVER finalizes the release. More on that as it’s available.

Woo hoo! Finally! 🙂 Thank you to all for your support and encouragement.

6 thoughts on “Breaking News Update!

  1. I don’t have a Kindle, but I’ll pass the word when I can.

    Congratulations and good luck!

    Thanks, Marta! It doesn’t have to be a Kindle, though; on Smashwords I have versions for Nook and Sony Reader too, along with PDF/HTML versions. Anything they want they can get, I s’pose. 😉 Thanks again!

  2. The minute I figure out how to get Kindle on my iPad sitting here in Malaysia, yours is the first book I will download.

    Sigh, for the moment I dunno how.

    If you or anyone else knows, I’d give my right arm (figuratively, of course) to find out how.

    Big hug, and wishing you lots of success on the Kindle, and the SLURP!!

    Aw, what an awesome friend you are, Damyanti! Here’s one solution for you:

    Kindle for iPad App

    Hope that helps, but if not, you can get the iPad version from Smashwords, I believe.

    The Smashwords Link

    Thanks for the support, Damyanti. And best of all things to you my friend. *hug*

  3. Awesome!!!! So glad to hear you were able to slog through all the necessary tedium to get it out there. 🙂

    Kimberly, how nice to see you! I hope your back is getting better. Thank you for your support. It wasn’t hard to do; I just don’t have any idea how to market a book and so I’m not sure what the next steps are. 😉

Hey, what's up? Tell me whatcha think!

