Thanks, Readers!


Hey, Guys, thanks so much for getting involved and helping me with reading the first chapter of my new book. I really appreciate it.

If you’re a reader and want to provide me with your feedback, just drop me a note from the contact page on my blog and I’ll fire off a copy of it in the word processor format of your choice. PLEASE be sure to tell me which one, though. For all I know, your email systems are blocking what I send you because you aren’t able to receive more than one attachment from the same person. I dunno.

Anyway, if you can all get back to me by Sunday evening (US CDT) that’d be much appreciated. Meantime, I guess I’ll press on.

Have an awesome day and thank you again.

God bless,

-JDT-

Copyright 2011 DarcKnyt, All rights reserved

One thought on “Thanks, Readers!

Hey, what's up? Tell me whatcha think!

