Late Post


Sorry to be so late with my post today; I have a lot going on at work and not a lot of time to do this sort of thing. In fact, I shouldn’t be doing this at all.

I need a break from it right now though, so here I am. It’s more grinding the stone for me today, and tomorrow. Then a nice, long weekend (well — three days, anyway) so I can unwind and forget it all.

I’m hoping to have the last of the really hard reports written today, and then on to something just as hard tomorrow. And here’s hoping I can finish them BOTH before the weekend. *Sigh*

No progress on the WIP (so is it a WNIP? NWIP?); I have to rewrite chapter six and haven’t had the time or inclination. I gotta hop to it, though. It ain’t gonna write itself. But that’d been keen.

Have a good day, y’all, and I’ll talk atcha again on Friday.

-JDT-

One thought on “Late Post

Hey, what's up? Tell me whatcha think!

