Published! AND LINKS!


We’re published…again!

My newest book, Scales of Justice, is uploaded to Amazon’s Kindle Book store, and snugly stored into their Kindle Select Program (which means it’s exclusive to Kindle format and Amazon for ninety days). It hasn’t gone live yet (as of this writing, at least), but it will very soon and when it is, I’ll be sure to This post is now update with links!

Scales of Justice on Kindle US!

It’s free starting tomorrow, Tuesday, June 26, 2012, and will be ONLY until Saturday, June 30, 2012, so download yours NOW! Woo!

The process was MUCH fun. I got my bud Sherri to help me with a read-through, and of course, my loving wife gave it a read through for me every step of the way, too. I think it turned out very nice. If you’d like to see the cover, just click here and check it out.

So, thank you for indulging my repeated talk about this phantom work, but it is, at long last, finished and out into the world for anyone to see.

How’d you do over the weekend? Build any robots? Save any planets? Rescue any princesses or princes?

-JDT-

4 thoughts on “Published! AND LINKS!

  1. I built a robot. That’s it. Well, there’s other stuff, but public decorum forbids me from discussing it.

    I liked the robot you built, too. Very neat. Lots of patience involved in that, I’m sure. And it turned out great.

  2. I read the blurb last night and I am very excited to read it! Just so you know, A Fine Cast of Characters gave me nightmares. Thanks.

    I’m happy you’ll be reading it! Please don’t forget to give a review IF you like it. (If you hate it, keep that to y’self, y’know? 😉 ) And I’m happy to hear you liked AFCC, too. Any particular story you liked most?

Hey, what's up? Tell me whatcha think!

