No Monday Blues for Me


I’m off work today, because tomorrow is my lovely daughter’s birthday. But rather than take the Tuesday, I just made a three-day weekend out of it.

So nothing to provide today. I started some video training for programming at work, but it’s not doing as much as I hoped for me. And I got some on my own to supplement too. It’s not helping much either, at least, not yet. So pray it starts to stick. I have a tendency to watch too many of them at once, too, and that’s not helping. Hopefully they’ll start to stick anyway.

So, I’ll have something more interesting and/or entertaining later in the week, I hope, but for now, I haven’t done much of anything. How was your weekend?

-JDT-

2 thoughts on “No Monday Blues for Me

Hey, what's up? Tell me whatcha think!

