Completed the Move


Well, the move is over. I’m tired, I’m sore, and I’m not dealing with this as well as I could or should.

When I sit at my “desk”, my back is to a lot of people now. It feels like they’re looking over my shoulder all day, watching what I’m doing, making sure I’m working constantly.

I’m getting paranoid, and it’s been less than eight hours for me.

This is going to be weird.

I’ll check back when I have something – anything – I can say.

-JDT-

One thought on “Completed the Move

  1. My back is to the rest of the office too. I always feel like there are people sneaking up behind me, especially since I have headphones on for most of the day.

    I need to get some. I just can’t stand the noise level where we are. And the person right over the adjacent wall is loud and obnoxious, in two languages. I can’t stand it. *Sigh* Guess I better get used to it!

Hey, what's up? Tell me whatcha think!

