Merry Christmas


I tried to think of some poignant, clever post to have ready for today as I move into the Christmas holiday with my family. I won’t be around, and neither will most of you, so I thought I’d take this last opportunity to tell you all how I feel about you and how rich and warm you’ve made my life with your cyber-presence.

But, I came up empty. I really don’t have anything. So I think I’ll simply say, Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you all. God bless and keep you, and I’ll talk to you again in 2013.

Merry-Christmas-Everyone-christmas-17797712-514-370

One thought on “Merry Christmas

  1. Merry Christmas to you and Vanessa. It is blessing to know you.

    And Merry Christmas to you and yours, Berna; God bless you richly. You’ve been a blessing to us too.

Hey, what's up? Tell me whatcha think!

